Contact Us

General Contact Info

Mail 45 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone 603.226.0404
Fax 603.226.6667
E-mail General Information: info@bittware.com
Sales: sales@bittware.com
Technical Publications: techpubs@bittware.com
Technical Support: support@bittware.com
Website issues: webmaster@bittware.com

Sales Contacts

USA/Canada/Europe Lacey Brown
Director, Sales
45 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603.226.0404
Fax: 603.226.6667
E-mail:lbrown@bittware.com
International

If your country is not listed, contact BittWare directly.

Marketing Contacts

Marketing Kristen Zaffini
Manager, Marketing Communications
45 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603.226.0404
Fax: 603.226.6667
E-mail:kzaffini@bittware.com
Darren Taylor
Senior Vice President, Worldwide Sales & Marketing
45 South Main Street
Concord, NH 03301
Phone: 603.226.0404
Fax: 603.226.6667
E-mail: dtaylor@bittware.com